Welcome to April’s new NCDD members!
2:28 PM on May. 25, 2010
alt17 new members joined NCDD last month:  2 organizational members and 15 new individual members (6 dues-paying, 1 partial-dues paying and 8 non-dues-paying). And 8 of our dues-paying members renewed their memberships (6 organization and 2 individuals)!

We post these monthly summaries not only to welcome our new members and to thank those who re-upped, but also to help members connect with one another. Click on anyone’s name below to learn more about them and connect with them.

Our new organizational members:

  1. University of Wisconsin Colleges and University of Wisconsin-Extension (Contact: Stephan Gilchrist). Stephan has been a member of NCDD since 2007 with another organization.
  2. The Paulist Center’s Office of Outreach and Reconciliation (Contact: Robert Bowers)

Our new 15 individual members (some dues-paying and some non-dues) are:

  1. Joseph McCormick, Co-Founder and Chairman at Reuniting America
  2. Pat McKenney, President of the Synthesis Center of Saint Mary’s
  3. Vicki Totten, Associate Professor of Counseling at St. Edward’s University
  4. Walt Roberts, Generative Change Consultant at the Transformation Systems Intl
  5. Peter Hwoschinsky, Owner of Hwosch Productions
  6. Ron Lubensky of Australia
  7. Joanna Kelly, Master’s student in the Conflict Analysis and Engagement Program at Antioch University
  8. Alessandro Rossi, a Community Development Facilitator
  9. Osaretin Imahiyereobo at the Independent National Electoral Commission
  10. Tyler Goulet at the Deliberative Democracy Consortium
  11. Carina Costom at Carina Costom Contemplative Arts
  12. Lindsey Mullen with the University of Alabama
  13. Christopher Berendes at Netalyst, Inc.
  14. David Beard with the University of Minnesota (Duluth)
  15. Debra Lambo of New Jersey

In the month of April, 8 NCDDers renewed their memberships.

Our 6 renewed organizational members (with contacts in parentheses) are:

  1. City of Portland, Office of Neighborhood Involvement (Brian Hoop, Judith Mowry, Afifa Ahmed-Shafi, Nickole Cheron, and Paul Leistner)
  2. The International Institute for Sustained Dialogue (Hal Saunders, Chris Wagner, and Rhonda Fitzgerald)
  3. Institute for Local Government (Terry Amsler and Greg Keidan)
  4. Regis University’s Institute on the Common Good (Paul Alexander, TJ Bowen and Malia Crouse)
  5. The Public Conversations Project (Cherry Muse, Dave Joseph, and Bob Stains)
  6. Everyday Democracy (Martha McCoy and Amy Malick)

And 2 people renewed as dues-paying individual members:

  1. Bettye Pruitt at the Generative Change Community
  2. Tod Sloan with the Lewis and Clark College

Back to SandyHeierbacher’s Blog
Report Inappropriate Content

Comments (0)